the future of automation!
We develop
the future of automation!

Automation from ontec

ontec produces high tech products.

Improved performances and cost savings are the consequence. Based on the fact of a comprehensive process analysis the functional goals of the system are mutually agreed with the customer. Via the effective ontec process chain expert teams work out the optimum solution for the desired automation.

In order to guarantee an especially efficient and structured development process, ontec has developed an optimum system which displays all necessary planning and project management processes and also includes all relevant project documents. Through this structured project management tool ontec secures the steady high quality of the ontec automation solutions.

Our maxims:

  • We over-achieve complex requirements
  • We develop products for improved performances
  • We assure quick amortisation of the purchaser investment

ontec Know-How

The „creative engineers“ in the field of mechanical engineering, electrical engineering and informatics combine their expert knowledge at ontec under one roof and therefore effectively develop – without loss of time or knowledge – the best solutions for their customers.

ontec engineers work and program with the latest 3D-CAD and SPS software. The technical equipment of the ontec production goes far beyond the usual standard technologies. This assures a steady high quality of the produced machines and ensures highest flexibility in the production of individual high-tech units.

Automations for all branches

Fast, effective, efficient – in order to optimize the performance of each ontec customer at a maximum the ontec engineering team develops with unbeatable know-how customized automation solutions for the companies of all branches. The experts from ontec know the special requirements and individual needs of various branches and realize this knowledge productively. The result: Innovative, individual units at the latest state of the art and ahead of time!

Mechanical engineering

Maschinenbau
  • automation
  • special purpose machinery manufacture
  • textile machines
  • handlying systems
  • robotics
  • inspection systems

Electrical engineering

Elektrotechnik
  • switchboard engineering
  • image processing
  • electrical installation

Software development

Softwareentwicklung
  • construction
  • software development
  • process optimisation

Services

Dienstleistungen
  • advice
  • customer service
  • maintenance service
  • emergency service
 

ontec Expertise Automation

Do you have a question?

Please talk to us in order to discuss your questions, views and aims in detail –

our contact persons will be available to you any time.

Your person to contact

Kontakt Automation

Team Automation

ontec automation GmbH

Kalkofen 10

95119 Naila

Fon: +49 (0) 9282 / 931-100

info@ontec.de

 
 
 
 
Facebook
Facebook

The ontec automation GmbH develops and builds automation systems and special machinery for industrial productions with know-how, quality and passion.

die Zukunft der Automation!
Wir entwickeln
die Zukunft der Automation!

Automation von ontec

ontec produziert Hightech-Produkte. Leistungssteigerungen und Kosteneinsparungen sind die Folge. Ausgehend von einer umfassenden Prozessanalyse werden die funktionellen Ziele des Systems gemeinsam mit dem Kunden abgestimmt. Expertenteams erarbeiten über die effektive ontec-Prozesskette die optimale Lösung für die gewünschte Automation.

Um einen besonders effizienten und strukturierten Entwicklungsprozess zu gewährleisten, hat ontec ein optimales System entwickelt, das alle notwendigen Planungs- und Projektmanagementprozesse abbildet sowie alle relevanten Projektdokumente enthält. Durch dieses strukturierte Projektmanagement-Tool sichert ontec die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität der ontec-Automatisierungslösungen.

Unsere Maximen:

  • Wir übererfüllen komplexe Anforderungen
  • Wir entwickeln Produkte für Leistungssteigerungen
  • Wir sorgen für rasche Amortisation der Auftraggeber-Investition

ontec Know-How

Die „Kreativen Ingenieure“ der Bereiche Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik und Informatik vereinen ihre Fachkenntnisse bei ontec unter einem Dach und entwickeln so effektiv – ohne Zeit- oder Wissensverlust – die besten Lösungen für ihre Kunden.

ontec-Konstrukteure arbeiten und programmieren mit der modernsten 3D-CAD- und SPS-Software. Die technische Ausstattung der ontec-Fertigung geht weit über die üblichen Standardtechnologien hinaus. Dies sichert die gleichmäßig hohe Qualität der hergestellten Maschinen und sorgt für höchste Flexibilität bei der Herstellung individueller High-Tech-Anlagen.

Automatisierungen für alle Branchen

Schneller, effektiver, leistungsfähiger – um die Performance jedes ontec-Kunden maximal zu optimieren, plant und entwickelt das ontec-Engineering-Team mit unübertroffenem Know-how maßgeschneiderte Automatisierungslösungen für Unternehmen aller Branchen. Die Experten von ontec kennen die spezifischen Anforderungen und individuellen Bedürfnisse verschiedener Branchen und setzen dieses Wissen zielführend um. Das Ergebnis: Innovative, individuelle Anlagen auf dem neusten Stand der Technik und der Zeit voraus!

Maschinenbau

Maschinenbau
  • Automation
  • Sondermaschinen
  • Textilmaschinen
  • Handlingsysteme
  • Robotik
  • Prüfsysteme

Elektrotechnik

Elektrotechnik
  • Schaltanlagenbau
  • Bildverarbeitung
  • Elektroinstallation

Softwareentwicklung

Softwareentwicklung
  • Konstruktion
  • Softwareerstellung
  • Prozessoptimierung

Dienstleistungen

Dienstleistungen
  • Beratung
  • Kundendienst
  • Wartung
  • Service
  • Not-Dienst
 

ontec Expertise Automation

  • Referenz Automation Spezial
  • Referenz Automation Glas
  • Referenz Automation Food Processing
  • Referenz Automation Glas
  • Referenz Automation Food Processing
  • Referenz Automation Automotive

Haben Sie eine Frage?

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, um Ihre Fragen, Vorstellungen und Ziele im Detail zu besprechen!

Unsere Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Sie möchten lieber von uns kontaktiert werden?

Bitte nutzen Sie unser Kontakt-Formular:

 
 
 
 
 
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kontakt Automation

Team Automation

ontec automation GmbH

Kalkofen 10

95119 Naila

Telefon: +49 (0) 9282 / 931-100

info@ontec.de

 
 
Facebook
Twitter

Die ontec automation GmbH entwickelt und baut Automatisierungssysteme und Sondermaschinen für industrielle Fertigungen - mit Know-how, Qualität und Leidenschaft.