SPSComm übersicht

ONTEC: SPSComm

Launchpad for the internet of things as an all-in-one solution

ONTEC: SPSComm is an industrial interface tool that lets you easily access your machine control. We want to help you getting ready for industry 4.0!

COMPONENTS

ONTEC: SPSComm is based on a modern, flexible and modular software architecture. The components can be licensed and used individually.

ONTEC SPSComm WinService

With this service component, controller values can easily be read and written. There are multiple export and import formats available. The operation can be executed periodically or event based. Due to the flexible plugin structure custom operations and handlings can be implemented.

ONTEC SPSComm WinUI

This desktop application is used to configure SPSComm. Additionally, the status of the components can be monitored and managed.

ONTEC SPSComm WebService

The WebService provides access to the controller values via a defined web api. This makes SPSComm a middleware between controller and third-party applications. The data exchange can be carried out in JSON or XML format amongst others.

ONTEC SPSComm DataInjector

The DataInjector simplifies the transmission of higher amounts of values to the controller. This application is the base system of a centralized recipe management and can prepare raw manufacturing data for the specific machine and directly transmit it.

USE CASES

Mediating between man and machine...

ONTEC: SPSComm collects data, processes it and provides a deeper insight into the production process. From intuitive visualization in dashboards to documenting the quality of single workpieces our customers use a wide range of possibilities.

SPSComm Architektur

Interfacing with external systems...

ONTEC: SPSComm provides multiple interfaces for the integration into an existing system landscape. Amongst other things, a modern and clear web api, connection to different databases, MQTT or OPC UA is provided.

Reacting to events...

With ONTEC: SPSComm actions are triggered by different states or actions of process values. For example, sending a machine fault notification via e-mail or creating a service request in the ERP system are common use cases.

SPSComm Features


Everything in Sight - Everything under control
with the ONTEC: 4comm App

4comm-iphone

4comm provides visual information of the health of your plant. It is an AddOn to the ONTEC SPSComm Software Suite. The app gives you detailed data about your production process in near realtime. The shown data can be freely configured according to your requirements!

ONTEC: 4comm

SPSComm übersicht

ONTEC: spscomm

Startrampe für Industrie 4.0 als All-In-One-Lösung

ONTEC: SPSComm ist ein industrielles Schnittstellentool, das Ihnen ohne großen Aufwand Zugriff auf Maschinensteuerungen bietet. Wir möchten Ihnen damit helfen, Sie fit für Industrie 4.0 zu machen!

Komponenten

ONTEC: SPSComm basiert auf einer modernen, flexiblen und modularen Software-Architektur. Die Komponenten können einzeln lizensiert und verwendet werden.

ONTEC SPSComm WinService

Mit diesem Windowsdienst lassen sich Steuerungswerte schnell und einfach lesen und schreiben. Es stehen diverse Export- und Importformate zur Verfügung. Das Ganze kann periodisch oder ereignisbasiert erfolgen. Durch die flexible Pluginstruktur lassen sich eigene Verarbeitungen implementieren.

ONTEC SPSComm WinUI

Diese Desktopanwendung dient dazu, SPSComm zu konfigurieren. Außerdem bietet sie die Möglichkeit, den Zustand der Komponenten von SPSComm zu überwachen und zu verwalten.

ONTEC SPSComm WebService

Der WebService bietet über eine definierte Web-API einfach Zugriff auf Steuerungswerte. So wird SPSComm zur Vermittlungsschicht zwischen Steuerung und Fremdanwendungen. Der Datenaustausch kann im JSON oder XML Format erfolgen.

ONTEC SPSComm DataInjector

Der DataInjector macht das übergeben von großen Wertemengen an die Steuerung einfach. Diese Anwendung ist die Basis einer zentralen Rezepturverwaltung und kann Rohdaten zur Fertigung für die entsprechenden Anlagen aufbereiten und an diese direkt übergeben.

Anwendungsfälle

Zwischen Mensch und Maschine vermitteln...

ONTEC: SPSComm sammelt Daten, bereitet diese auf und schafft einen tieferen Einblick in den Produktionsprozess. Von der übersichtlichen Darstellung in Dashboards bis zur Protokollierung der Qualität einzelner Werkstücke nutzen unsere Kunden verschiedenenste Möglichkeiten.

SPSComm Architektur

Externe Systeme anbinden...

ONTEC: SPSComm bietet diverse Schnittstellen zur Integration in die bestehende Systemlandschaft. Hierfür werden unter anderem eine moderne und übersichtliche Web-API, die Anbindung an verschiedene Datenbanken oder OPC UA angeboten.

Auf Ereignisse reagieren...

Mit ONTEC: SPSComm werden anhand verschiedener Zustände oder Prozesswerte Aktionen ausgelöst. Zum Beispiel der Versand einer Störungsmeldung per E-Mail oder das Anlegen eines Servicefalls im ERP-System sind gängige Anwendungen.

SPSComm Features


Alles im Blick - alles im Griff
mit unserer App ONTEC: 4comm

4comm-iphone

4comm dient zur mobilen Visualisierung von Anlagendaten und ist eine Erweiterung zur ONTEC SPSComm Software Suite. Sehen Sie detaillierte Informationen zum Zustand Ihrer Maschine. Die Werte sind beliebig konigurierbar.

ONTEC: 4comm